Contact Us

Clayton News Daily General Information

Mailing Address

Clayton News Daily
P.O. Box 368
Jonesboro, GA 30237

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Street Address

Clayton News Daily
138 Church Street
Jonesboro, GA 30237

MapQuest Link: Get Map

Phone Numbers

Main Office: 770-478-5753
Classifieds: 770-471-4742
Subscriber Services: 770-477-7323

Fax Numbers

Main: 770-473-9032
Accounting:770-473-4847
Obituary: 770-472-2060

Send us your News Tip or your Comments

Administration

Bonnie Pratt, General Sales Manager | 770-478-5753 ext. 245
Daniel Lenz, IT/systems | 770-478-5753 ext. 271

Accounting

Donna Sanders, manager | 770-478-5753 ext. 223
Jackie Upton | 770-478-5753 ext. 227
Judy Hurndon | 770-478-5753 ext. 225
Tina Connell | 770-478-5753 ext. 224

Advertising

Christy Collier | 770-478-5753 ext. 244 | ccollier@news-daily.com
Lisa Adams | 770-478-5753 ext. 277 | ladams@news-daily.com
Sandra Thomas | 770-478-5753 ext. 273 | sthomas@news-daily.com
Olivia Buckmon | 770-478-5753 ext. 230 | obuckmon@news-daily.com
Suzette Haynes | 770-478-5753 ext. 235 | advertising@news-daily.com

Classifieds

Rita Camp, manager | 770-478-5753 ext. 275
Dione Watson, legals | 770-478-5753 ext. 233
Linda McCoy, obits/JPA legals | 770-478-5753 ext. 238
Martha Hatcher | 770-478-5753 ext. 237

Circulation

Thom Bell, Corporate Circulation Director | 770-478-5753 ext. 240 | tbell@news-daily.com

Donna Goodson, Circulation Manager | 770-478-5753 ext. 242 | dgoodson@news-daily.com

Newsroom

Jim Zachary, editor | 770-478-5753 ext. 272
Curt Yeomans | 770-478-5753 ext. 247
Heather Middleton, design | 770-478-5753 ext. 246
Jeylin White | 770-478-5753 ext. 281
Kathy Jefcoats, police/crimes | 770-478-5753 ext. 254

Sports

Derrick Mahone, sports editor | 770-478-5753 ext. 280
Brian Paglia | 770-478-5753 ext. 249
Gabriel Stovall | 770-478-5753 ext. 258