Visit us:

138 Church Street

Jonesboro

Call us:

(770) 478-5753

Fax us:

general faxes/advertising: (770) 473-9032

newsroom fax: (770) 472-2060

legals/classified ad faxes: (770) 472-2121

E-mail us:

General information: info@news-daily.com

Editorial: newsroom@news-daily.com

Composition: comproom@news-daily.com

Advertising: ads@news-daily.com

Classifieds: classifieds@news-daily.com

Community news: newsroom@news-daily.com

Letters to the editor: letters@news-daily.com

Webmaster: webmaster@news-daily.com

Subscribe: subscribe@news-daily.com

Legals: legals@news-daily.com

Subscribe:

You may subscribe to the News Daily online at subscribe@news-daily.com

Or you may subscribe by visiting, writing or calling the News Daily at

News Daily

P.O. Box 368

Jonesboro, Ga. 30237

Phone: (770) 478-5753

Email: subscribe@news-daily.com

About us

The News Daily is Clayton County's legal organ and has been published continually since 1970. The News Daily is published Mondays through Saturdays. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5p.m. Mondays through Fridays.

Publisher: Bonnie Pratt, bpratt@news-daily.com

Managing Editor: Tamara Boatwright, tboatwright@news-daily.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Holley, lholley@news-daily.com

Circulation Director: Naomi Jackson, njackson@news-daily.com

Business Manager: Donna Sanders, dbsanders@news-daily.com

Commercial Printing: Joe Thompson, jthompson@news-daily.com

Delivery problems

If you have a problem with receiving your newspaper please call (770) 477-7323 before 10:30 a.m. Mondays through Fridays for same day delivery and before 10:30 a.m. on Saturdays.