Clayton County EMS crew honored

The Clayton County Fire and Emergency Services crew at station 8 was named the EMS Crew of the Quarter by the Atlanta Medical Center. Battalion Chief Jacque Feilke said the award was for the crew’s response to a gunshot trauma call that was transported to AMS.


(From left) Natasha Alleyne, Chris Bowen, Spencer Mundy, Josh McCullough, Tyler Kelley and David Spadola. Keenan White was part of the crew but is not pictured.

The crew was picked out of all the crews that transported to the hospital during the quarter.