0

Who are the records custodians?

The Cities:

College Park

Melissa Brooks

mbrooks@collegeparkga.com

404-669-3754

3667 Main St. P.O. Box 87137

College Park, GA 30337

Forest Park

Mike Blandenburg

404-366-4720

745 Forest Pkwy.

Forest Park, GA 30297

Jonesboro

Janice Truhan

jtruhan@jonesboroga.com

770-478-37800

124 North Ave.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Lake City

Eric Beckman

beckman_e@lakecityga.net

404-366-8037

5455 Jonesboro Road

Lake City, GA 30260

Lovejoy

Marie Burnham

m_burnham@cityoflovejoy.com

770-471-2304

2296 Talmadge Road

P.O. Box 220

Lovejoy, GA 30250

Morrow

Evyonne Browning

ebrowning@cityofmorrow.com

678-902-0928

1500 Morrow Road

Morrow, GA 30260

Riverdale

Stephanie Thomas

recordsrequest@riverdalega.gov

770-909-5390

7200 Church St.

Riverdale, GA 30274

* College Park, Lake City, Morrow and Riverdale have open records request forms available on their websites. The internet addresses are collegeparkga.com, lakecityga.net, cityofmorrow.com and riverdalega.gov

In Education:

Clayton County Public Schools

Charles White

charles.white@clayton.k12.ga.us

Phone: 770-473-2700, ext. 700133

1058 Fifth Ave.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

The Key Clayton County Government Contacts:

Board of Commissioners

Shelby Haywood, Clerk

Phone: 770-477-4550

Fax: 678-479-5010

Central Services

Hannah Parker

Phone: (770) 477-3587

Fax: (770) 477-3335

Finance Department

Patricia White

Office: 770-477-3222

Fax: 770-477-3235

Human Resources

Noi Souphanthavong

Office: 770-477-3241

Fax: 770-473-5727

Information Technology

Director’s Office

Phone: 770-477-3527

Fax: 770-477-3773

Internal Audit

Monique Scott

Phone: 770-603-4173

Fax: 770-473-5763

Stacey Merritt

Phone: 770-473-3850

Fax: 770-473-3858

Staff Attorney’s Office

Evelyn Rabold

Phone: 770-477-3207

Fax: 770-473-5969

* Each Clayton County government department and agency has its own records custodian. The county also has an open government page on its website, claytoncountyga.gov.open-government.aspx, where residents can find open records contact number for each department and agency, as well as open records request forms.