Photo detail

Special photo
The 2011 Clayton County Tourism Authority board of directors' new members Dr. Darryal McCullough, Cindy Kelley and Sherry Hancock join Linda Summerlin, Emma Godbee and Tom Maples. Not pictured is member Clint Magby.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Three join tourism board

The Clayton County Tourism Authority has added three members to its board of directors, said officials.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment