Photo detail

Jeff Turner and Shana Rooks will take office Jan. 1, 2013, as the Clayton County commission chairman and District 3 commissioner, respectively.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

BOC's Turner, Rooks pledge transparency in government

One era in Clayton County government will end next week and another one will begin with the arrival of new leadership on the county’s Board of Commissioners.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment