Photo detail

Photo by Jim Massara
Leadership Clayton grads. Front row, left to right: Deborah Johnson-Blake, Laura Key, Mechelle Brown, Pat Sebo, Joy Tellis Cooper, Etorsha Reese, Zainab Love and Toni Dixon. Back row: Karl Kelley, Charles Brooks, Stefanie Phillips, Douglas Hendrix, Sherwin James, Yvette Dupree and Constance Stroud.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment