Photo detail

Photo by Elaine Rackley
Clayton County Fire Department EMS Chuck Devane (center) was awarded Public Safety Professional of the Year.
(From left) Deputy Chief Blaine Clark, Deputy Chief Tim Sweat, Battalion Chief Jacque Feilke, Firefighter Chuck Devane, Firefighter Ryan Roth, Firefighter Lorenzo Wyatt, Assistant Chief Landry Merkison, Deputy Chief David King.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Devane named ‘Public Safety Professional of the Year’

Clayton Police officer Hall named ‘Officer of the Year’

One of the world's foremost Catholic fraternal benefit societies, the Knights of Columbus, paid homage to several Clayton County public safety personnel.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment