Photo detail

(From left) Natasha Alleyne, Chris Bowen, Spencer Mundy, Josh McCullough, Tyler Kelley and David Spadola. Keenan White was part of the crew but is not pictured.

Stories this photo appears in:

Clayton County EMS crew honored

The Clayton County Fire and Emergency Services crew at station 8 was named the EMS Crew of the Quarter by the Atlanta Medical Center.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment