Photo detail

CCWA receives GAWP’s Collection System Gold Award. From left, GAWP President Judy Jones, CCWA Distribution and Conveyance Manager Bernard Franks, Compliance specialist Charles Ecton, Special Projects coordinator Danny Haynes and GAWP Collection System Committee Chair Robert Boccaro. 
(Special Photo)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Clayton County Water Authority honored by industry

Clayton County Water Authority earned top honors during an annual Georgia Association of Water Professionals Fall Conference, said a spokeswoman.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment