College Park election results: Clayton County only

City of College Park

COLLEGE PARK—College Park voters who live in Clayton County cast ballots for mayoral candidates, giving Pamela Gay 12, Kaseem Ladipo 11, incumbent Mayor Jack Patterson Longino 8 and Bianca Motley Broom 7 votes. John Ernest Duke and Ronald Fears got no votes from the Clayton County section of College Park. 

For City Council Ward 3, Clayton residents cast 23 ballots for Sharronda Cody Boyd and 13 for Ken Allen.

These results do not include the full count from the rest of College Park.

Stay Informed