Obituaries

Monday, November 08, 2021
  • 0

Jenkinsburg, GA Mr. Michael "Todd" Murphy, age 56 of Jenkinsburg (formerly of Lovejoy) passe…

Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
  • 0

Stockbridge, GA Adam Xavier Schray, age 75, of Stockbridge, passed away Friday, October 29, …

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • 0

Riverdale, GA Walter Henry "Bud" Steele, 91, of Riverdale, Georgia, passed away October 25, …

Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • 0

Hampton, GA Janice Patricia Lowe, 79, of Hampton, Georgia, passed away October 22, 2021. She…

Saturday, October 09, 2021
  • 0

Stockbridge, GA On October 8, 2021, Mary "Ellen" Harmon, wife and mother, passed away in Sto…

Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  • 0

Hampton, GA Arley Johnson Lowe, Jr., 78, of Hampton, Georgia, passed away October 6, 2021. H…

Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • 0

Jonesboro, GA Mr. Billy Virgil Thrailkill, Jr. age 80 passed away September 22, 2021 due to …

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • 0

Forest Park, GA Mr. Herbert James Freeman, age 65, of Forest Park, Georgia passed away Wedne…

Thursday, September 09, 2021
  • 0

Morrow, GA George Tappan White, of Morrow, passed away on September 7th, 2021. There will be…

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Morrow, GA George Sligh of Morrow, Ga passed peacefully on September 4, 2021 after battling …

Monday, August 30, 2021
  • 0

McDonough, GA Mr. Larry Bentley Fallin, Sr., age 79, of McDonough, passed away August 27, 20…

Thursday, August 26, 2021
  • 0

Stockbridge, GA Robert (Bob) Lundquist peacefully left this Earth to join his Heavenly Fathe…

  • 0

Stockbridge, GA Robert (Bob) Lundquist peacefully left this Earth to join his Heavenly Fathe…

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • 0

Jonesboro, GA Mr. James Henry Smith, age 84, of Jonesboro passed away August 24, 2021. Mr. S…

Deaths elsewhere