Obituaries

Monday, September 21, 2020
  • 0

Riverdale, GA Rosemary Pinson, 81, of Riverdale, Georgia, passed away on September 20, 2020.…

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • 0

Jonesboro, GA Mr Joseph Carlton Shelnutt, age 82, of Jonesboro, GA, passed away September 14…

Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Atlanta, GA Our daughter, Julie Vaughn Lawson, passed away suddenly Thursday, July 9, 2020. …

Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Riverdale, GA Mona Mae Steele, 88, of Riverdale passed away September 12, 2020. She was born…

Tuesday, September 08, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Jonesboro, GA Mr. Jesse Claude Campbell, Jr., age 72 of Jonesboro, passed away on September …

Monday, August 31, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  • 0

Riverdale, GA Mr. Mack Wood, age 80 of Riverdale passed away August 19, 2020. He was precede…

Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • 0

Hampton, GA Mrs. Hilda Patricia Parks Brown, formerly of Forest Park and Hampton, Georgia, p…

Monday, August 10, 2020
  • 0

Peachtree City, GA Mr. Willie Foles, age 89, of Peachtree City, passed away August 9, 2020. …

Sunday, August 09, 2020
  • 0

Jonesboro, GA Mr. James C. Wright, of Fayette County, died August 8, 2020. James grew up in …

Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  • 0

Jonesboro, GA Alice Berona Morris, 77, died after a lengthy illness on July 14 at her home i…

  • 0

Jonesbobo, GA Rev. W. Irvin Pearre, Jr., age 80 of Jonesboro passed away July 30, 2020. Rev.…

  • Updated
  • 0

Lake City, GA Maggie Elizabeth Dunn Durrance passed away on August 2, 2020 after a brief ill…